Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 06, 2021




Koki Uchiyama isTakt Asahina (voice)
Takt Asahina (voice)
Shion Wakayama isDestiny (voice)
Destiny (voice)
Kaede Hondo isAnna Schneider (voice)
Anna Schneider (voice)
Miku Ito isTitan (voice)
Titan (voice)
Satoshi Hino isLenny (voice)
Lenny (voice)
Inori Minase isHeaven (voice)
Heaven (voice)
Reina Ueda isHell (voice)
Hell (voice)
Daisuke Namikawa isShindler (voice)
Shindler (voice)
Eiji Hanawa isSagan (voice)
Sagan (voice)

Video trailer


Music is the light that illuminates people’s hearts– and that “light” was suddenly taken from the world. The world changed the night the black “Kuroya Meteorite” fell. Grotesque monsters known as D2 emerged from the meteorite and began to overrun the land and people. As the D2 were drawn to melodies people played, eventually “music” itself became taboo. However, those who opposed the monsters appeared. They the “Musicart,” girls who draw power from music. They possess the great operas and musical scores of humanity history and use them to defeat the D2.

takt op.Destiny
takt op.Destiny
takt op.Destiny
takt op.Destiny
Original title takt op.Destiny
TMDb Rating 6.7 9 votes
First air date Oct. 06, 2021
Last air date Oct. 13, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Dragon Ball Super
Show by Rock!!
Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid S Short Animation Series
Shao Nian Ge Xing Great Journey of Teenagers
Hortensia Saga
World Witches Hasshin Shimasu!
Youkoso Jitsuryoku Shijou Shugi no Kyoushitsu e
Koi to Producer: EVOL×LOVE
Maiko-san Chi no Makanai-san Kiyo in Kyoto: From the Maiko House
Getter Robo Arc

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published